RSS
Image

LoLCG is ready for testing!

06 Jun

 

lolcggraphic

 

If you’re interested and you find this post, please share it through twitter/FB/tumblr/forums, however you like. The more interest we get, the better the game will be! Autosharing links are available if you click on the post title.

 

 

 

11 responses to “LoLCG is ready for testing!

  1. legofreak211

    June 6, 2013 at 3:37 am

    Finally! Can’t wait to see this finally come about.

     
  2. Yoonsang

    June 10, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    do you have an online version for this tcg game? if there is i would GLADLY beta test it…

     
  3. Jonathan

    June 10, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    Just waiting for my play tester’s kit. Myself and bunch of MTG fanatics are very much looking forward to this.

     
  4. Tzun

    July 31, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    Woah! Man, I was thinking about making something like this to see if it had been done before, because I know that an LoL card game would be amazing, this is the best of them all so far! Are you still looking for testers? I’d really really love to try this out!

     
    • thereisnosaurus

      August 1, 2013 at 3:03 am

      We are still unofficially recruiting testers, but at this stage of the project testing is a very involved process- you’ll need to print out a large set of cards, cut them out individually with a knife for precision, sleeve them and so on. Then you need to be able to play regular games of a game that really isn’t fun or easy right now and report back. It’s a bit of a chore. Still, if you’re keen after that, send us an email at lolcgproject@gmail.com

       
      • Tzun

        August 1, 2013 at 7:37 am

        Shot you one just a little while ago, all of that is no problem as long as I can have access to some sort of manual, online or otherwise. My email is TheCreeperPatrol@gmail.com (Mind the name, it’s from Minecraft before it was stormed by 9 year olds. ;))

         
  5. reyder96

    August 25, 2013 at 5:43 am

    Hello, I like TCG’s and LoL…and this seems like an amazing card game, love the template, but wondering, is it dead or still going? Haven’t seen something on this post in a while so I am curious, hope it isn’t, thanks.

     
    • thereisnosaurus

      August 27, 2013 at 12:42 am

      It’s still going, my quietness here is largely because of that XD. I just released the second major playtesting set so I’m waiting on feedback for that for now.

       
  6. Reyder

    August 25, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    Hey, are you still doing this? I would really love to help test this game out, but I wanna know if you are still doing it considering I haven’t seen a post on this in a while, please write back. Thanks!

     
  7. Reyder

    August 29, 2013 at 3:03 am

    Apologize for the double message, thought my first one didn’t send. But can’t wait until it is done. Thanks I would love to be a tester, me and my friend loved trading card games so we might play these if he comes over. Thanks I’ll shoot you a message.

     

Leave a Reply

 
